Meet the Team

jacki_edited.jpg
christy_edited.jpg

Christy Fiala

Executive Director

of Fremont Area United Way

christy@fremontunitedway.org

betsy_edited.jpg

Betsy Hulett

79405920_10158040168616155_6139352095444

Kylie
Von Seggern

Marketing & Campaign Coordinator

kylie@fremontunitedway.org

circlelogo_edited_edited.png

Cinthia
Ravanales

Disaster Case Manager

cinthia@fremontunitedway.org

Executive Director

of Fremont Family Coalition 

michelle.padilla@fremontunitedway.org 

Central Navigator 

Fremont Family Coalition

jacki@fremontunitedway.org

michelle padilla.jpg

Michelle
Padilla

Executive Director

Fremont Family Coalition

michelle.padilla@fremontunitedway.org

jacki_edited.jpg

Jacki
Trujillo

Central Navigator 

Fremont Family Coalition

jacki@fremontunitedway.org

Andrea_edited.jpg

Andrea
Contreras

Full Service

Community-School Coordinator

Fremont Family Coalition 

andrea.contreras@fpsmail.org

shelby_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Shelby
Rice

Central Navigator

Fremont Family Coalition

shelby@fremontunitedway.org

Rossana_edited.jpg

Rossana
Jaeger

Bilingual Central Navigator 

Fremont Family Coalition

rossana@fremontunitedway.org

genna.jpg

Genna
Faulkner

Early Childhood Community Coordinator

Fremont Family Coalition

genna@fremontunitedway.org