Meet the Team

Shelly Kozak

Campaign Coordinator & Office Administration

shelly@fremontunitedway.org

79405920_10158040168616155_6139352095444

Kylie Von Seggern

Marketing & Campaign

kylie@fremontunitedway.org

Stephanie Gardeman

Director of Community Impact

Fremont Family Coalition 

steph@fremontunitedway.org

Christy Fiala

Executive Director

christy@fremontunitedway.org

betsy_edited.jpg

Betsy Hulett

Jacki Trujillo

Central Navigator 

Fremont Family Coalition

jacki@fremontunitedway.org

Shelby Rice

Central Navigator

Fremont Family Coalition

shelby@fremontunitedway.org

Rossana_edited.jpg

Rossana Jaeger

Bilingual Central Navigator 

Fremont Family Coalition

rossana@fremontunitedway.org

Genna Faulkner

Early Childhood Community Coordinator

Fremont Family Coalition

genna@fremontunitedway.org