top of page

Meet the Team

jacki_edited.jpg
shayla5.jpg

Shayla
Linn

Executive Director

Fremont Area United Way

shayla@fremontunitedway.org

betsy_edited.jpg

Betsy
Hulett

Finance Manager

Fremont Area United Way

betsy@fremontunitedway.org

79405920_10158040168616155_6139352095444

Kylie
Von Seggern

Marketing & Campaign Coordinator

Fremont Area United Way 

kylie@fremontunitedway.org

Executive Director

of Fremont Family Coalition 

michelle.padilla@fremontunitedway.org 

Central Navigator 

Fremont Family Coalition

jacki@fremontunitedway.org

cinthia.jpg

Cinthia
Ravanales

Disaster Case Manager

Fremont Area United Way

cinthia@fremontunitedway.org

michelle padilla_edited.jpg

Michelle
Padilla

Executive Director

Fremont Family Coalition

michelle.padilla@fremontunitedway.org

IMG_6955.jpg

Victoria
Gaughen

Central Navigator

Fremont Family Coalition

victoria.gaughen@fremontunitedway.org

Youth Voice

Fremont Family Coalition

youthvoice.cyi@gmail.com

Rossana_edited.jpg

Rossana
Jaeger

Bilingual Central Navigator 

Fremont Family Coalition

rossana@fremontunitedway.org

circlelogo_edited.jpg
profile picture Amanda.jpg

Amanda
Schwanke

Central Navigator &

Community Health Care Liaison

Fremont Family Coalition

amanda@fremontunitedway.org

bottom of page